ABOUT US

Since 1996, Southeastern Sash & Door has grown to be the premier millwork company from Panama City, Florida, to the Mississippi border by operating in an honest and ethical way. Our business philosophy is simple: hire the best people, sell the best products, provide the best service, and always do what you say you will do.

 

We pride ourselves as a distributor of quality windows, doors, moldings and stair parts to both the residential and commercial markets. We promise to offer our customers quality goods at a fair price. Our commitment extends to our suppliers, representing them and their products in a professional manner. This relationship allows us to maintain a level of superior service that is unique to Southeastern Sash & Door.

 

In addition to our distribution services, Southeastern Sash & Door manufactures its own brand of custom doors, Gulf Armor, featuring Florida-approved, impact-rated custom wood entry door systems. 

 

We feel our future is bright, and the culture of our company is strong enough to conduct business in an honest and consistent manner.

 

For more information about our company and services, please contact one of our convenient showroom locations.

OUR TEAM

FT. WALTON BEACH LOCATION

Bill and Jape Peacock.jpg

BILL & JAPE PEACOCK

b.peacock@sesash.com

Owners

Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Kirk Oldenburg.jpg

KIRK OLDENBURG

kirk@sesash.com
General Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Taylor Peacock.jpg

TAYLOR PEACOCK

t.peacock@sesash.com
Operations Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Donna.jpg

DONNA MILLER

donna@sesash.com

H/R Manager - AP

Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Brian Rice.jpg

BRIAN RICE

b.rice@sesash.com
Purchasing/Inventory Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Anne.jpg

ANN BELL

a.bell@sesash.com
General Accounting Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Paige.jpg

PAIGE ARMSTRONG

paige@sesash.com
Assistant HR/AP
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Carrie.jpg

CARRIE SMITH

c.smith@sesash.com
Vendor ETA Coordinator
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Kevin McCauley.jpg

KEVIN McCAULEY

k.mccauley@sesash.com
AR Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Cassie Mosley.jpg

CASSIE SENTERFITT

c.mosley@sesash.com
Shipping Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Jeff.jpg

JEFF ROBBINS

j.robbins@sesash.com

Inside Sales

Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Jay Kornele.jpg

JAY KORNELE

jayk@sesash.com
Inside Sales
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

David.jpg

DAVID ROBERTSON

d.robertson@sesash.com
Purchasing Department
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Josh.jpg

JOSH METHENY

j.metheny@sesash.com
Service Department Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

Jay Hogan.jpg

JAY HOGAN

jayh@sesash.com
Production Manager
Ft. Walton Beach, FL

PENSACOLA, FL LOCATION

Charlie Toner, CEO slash Owner, Pensacol

CHARLIE TONER

c.toner@sesash.com
Vice President
Pensacola, FL

Mike Thompson, Office Manager and Inside

MIKE THOMPSON

m.thompson@sesash.com

Office Manager & Inside Sales 

Pensacola, FL

Brenda Montgomery, Inside Sales Represen

BRENDA MONTGOMERY

b.montgomery@sesash.com

Inside Sales Representative

Pensacola, FL

Gary Weng, Outside Sales Representative.

GARY WENG

g.weng@sesash.com

Outside Sales Representative

Pensacola, FL

Brent Byrd, Outside Sales Representative

BRENT BYRD

byrd.sesed@gmail.com

Outside Sales Representative

Pensacola, FL

Jimbo Pugh, Outside Sales Representative

JIMBO PUGH

jimbo@sesash.com

Outside Sales Representative

Pensacola, FL

Stacy Snowden, Sales Representative, Pen

STACY SNOWDEN

s.snowden@sesash.com
Outside Sales Representative
Pensacola, FL

MOBILE, AL LOCATION

dan huffman.jpg

DAN HUFFMAN

d.huffman@sesash.com

Sales Manager

Mobile, AL

todd st john.jpg

TODD ST. JOHN

t.stjohn@sesash.com

Outside Sales Representative

Mobile, AL

SANTA ROSA BEACH, FL  LOCATION

Hal Laird.heic

HAL LAIRD

h.laird@sesash.com
Sales Manager
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Bob Terhune.heic

BOB TERHUNE

b.terhune@sesash.com
Sales Representative
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Austin Moe.heic

AUSTIN MOE

a.moe@sesash.com
Sales Representative
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Josh Jackson.heic

JOSHUA JACKSON

j.jackson@sesash.com
Sales Representative
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Tom Partridge.heic

TOM PARTRIDGE

t.partridge@sesash.com
Sales Representative
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Russ.heic

RUSS McVAY

r.mcvay@sesash.com
Sales Representative
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Chuck Moe headshot.jpg

 CHUCK MOE

c.moe@sesash.com
Sales Representative
Santa Rosa Beach, FL